Shared by iConnorN on June 13, 2015

Making friends with a hostile group and slowly leaking information of their whereabouts on dayz standalone hardcore 0.55

Playing With:

Music Used:
Soundstages 16 – Christian Andersen (
Invasion 4 – Fredrik Ekstrom (
Hunted Man 9 – Gunnar Johnsén (
Awaiting Backup 5 – Magnus Ringblom (

As always, leave a like and maybe a comment to tell me if you enjoyed the video, constructive criticism is always appreciated.

Want to see my next video when it comes out? Hit subscribe!

Like my desktop background? Want to see what large projects I have completed over the years? Check out my website:

PC Specs below: ~

DayZ intro by Arneoog:

This video is created using games from Bohemia Interactive.
See for more information.

Video Geolocation