Shared by Twisted_Holiday on February 8, 2014

There be snipers in the city!

Intro Music “Elevated” by Secession Studios:
Middle Music “Aeon Prime” by Evan King:
Outro Music “What Dreams May Come” by LTR94:

Playing on [MGT] DayZ Epoch Servers (there are some fake ones now, so go through their website to be sure its the right servers):