Shared by Boydy73 on September 6, 2017

Barely Infected video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LgquR7cg_c8
M1ndr Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BTxtPMdGQ48

Question submissions link: https://redd.it/6xbim3

M1ndr Twitch link: twitch.tv/m1ndr

Brisbane: Sunday, 10 September 2017 at 3:00:00 am AEST UTC+10 hours
Amsterdam: Saturday, 9 September 2017 at 7:00:00 pm CEST UTC+2 hours
Dublin: Saturday, 9 September 2017 at 6:00:00 pm IST UTC+1 hour
Los Angeles: Saturday, 9 September 2017 at 10:00:00 am PDT UTC-7 hours
New York: Saturday, 9 September 2017 at 1:00:00 pm EDT UTC-4 hours
Moscow: Saturday, 9 September 2017 at 8:00:00 pm MSK UTC+3 hours
Prague: Saturday, 9 September 2017 at 7:00:00 pm CEST UTC+2 hours
Chicago: Saturday, 9 September 2017 at 12:00:00 noon CDT UTC-5 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Saturday, 9 September 2017 at 17:00:00

Hope you all enjoy and please, don’t forget to leave a comment in the comments section!!

I also promote supporting (if you can) your local private server communities such as:

Pipsi.Net: pipsi.net/shop/m/38867984/coupon/BOYDY (20% off if you use this link for your first months subscription)
Dayz Underground: http://www.reddit.com/r/dayzunderground/

These (and other) communities spend a lot of time managing these awesome private servers where they keep on top of hackers, glitchers and also organise some epic events and prizes as well for the community, so please, if you can, support them back as well.

Ciao for Now!

Outro Music
My Heart Levitates – Johan Glossner feat. Frigga
https://player.epidemicsound.com/#/search/?search_query=my%20heart%20levitates

Music by Epidemic Sound (http://www.epidemicsound.com)

Twitch:- twitch.tv/boydy73
YouTube: youtube.com/c/Boydy73

Connect with me on:-
Twitter:- @nqgamer
Facebook:- facebook.com/boydy73

Dayz TV:- http://www.dayztv.com

This video was created using content of Bohemia Interactive a.s. and content created by Dean Hall
Copyright © 2013 Bohemia Interactive a.s. All rights reserved.
See http://www.bistudio.com for more information.

*