Shared by Unreal on August 30, 2014

New civilian airport buildings to come to north-east airfield and balota airfield.

Rocket presentation:
http://www.twitch.tv/pax
http://www.twitch.tv/pax2

9:30 PM CEST
8:30 PM BST
1:30 PM PST
3:30 PM EST

My twitter: @SiloOnYoutube

Want some more? Try this – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bsxt1aT32IQ

Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/siloz
Twitter: https://twitter.com/SiloOnYoutube
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Silo-on-Youtube/542972915754095
Get your OWN DayZ server! http://www.gameservers.com/?ref=1657398
Get discount on games: https://www.g2a.com/r/silo
Get your Silo swag: http://802959.spreadshirt.nl/

This video is created using games from Bohemia Interactive
See http://www.bistudio.com for more information.

Music used:
gg – daPlaque

http://www.dayztv.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*