Shared by OMO on March 28, 2015

The totally radical adventure of the two bogus dudes OMO and Tarto featuring an epic DEATHRACE!

“Don’t forget to like, comment and subscribe!”



Random v3s driver

Music featured

Intro music by “Liam Logik” Titled “Day One”

also featuring

“I can’t break away” by “Big Pig”

“Walk away” by “Bricklin”

“Guile’s Theme” by “Yoko Shimomura”

Produced and edited by at old OMO

Check out:

This video was created using content of Bohemia Interactive a.s. and content created by Dean Hall
Copyright © 2013 Bohemia Interactive a.s. All rights reserved.
See for more information.

Video Geolocation