Shared by redwolf on February 6, 2015

Follow us on twitch!
http://www.twitch.tv/tehjamjar
http://www.twitch.tv/mrblack0ut81

Follow on Twitter! https://twitter.com/TehJamJar
Follow on Facebook! https://www.facebook.com/TehJamJar
Donate and support! http://www.patreon.com/TehJamJar

The Survivor GameZ is the original death-match event on Twitch. The GameZ bring together gaming personalities, Twitch celebrities and pro-gamers from around the web to duke it out in the apocalyptic world of DayZ. The constant threat of the undead, limited supplies and weapons and an unforgiving world are the least of the competitors’ worries. The winner from the qualifier event will move on to the Invitational Main Event and invite a partner to bring with them into the arena. The Invitational event pits some of the biggest names on Twitch and YouTube against one another in a 3-phase death-match that spans different land-spaces in the world of Chernarus.

When to watch:
February 8th, 2015
1pm PST/4pm EST/9pm GMT

How to watch:
http://www.twitch.tv/tehjamjar
http://www.twitch.tv/mrblack0ut81
http://www.Twitch.tv/SurvivorGameZ
http://www.Twitch.tv/SurvivorGameZ2

The Teams :
MrBlackOut and TehJamJar
Wigguli and Armetti
SilentSentry and Antony_Kongphan
Sacriel and Break71
Lirik and ShortyyGuy
TheDeluxe4 and Sidearms4reason
GoldGlove and Fairlight_Excalibur
Summit1G and mrshadezz
PsiSyndicate and KATTnftl
Mr Moon and Blizzehd
2mgovercsquared and Kortex
Itmejp and Strippin
Ellohime and ClamTaco
Whiteboy7thst and HybridPanda
TheGiantWaffle and DansGaming
5hizzle and Thadrius

*